Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 658 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 658recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Harold od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

michael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

jens od Švedska
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

antoine od Francuska
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Hayley od Kanada
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

Melissa od Singapur
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Jonathan od Malezija
Solo putnici
Dvokrevetna soba Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016

Luca od Singapur
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: