Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1177recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Dieter od Njemačka
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 9 noći u srpanj, 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

peter od Australija
Solo putnik
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nico od Švicarska
Par
Obiteljska ( 2 odraslih i 1 dijete )
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Laurence od Kanada
Solo putnik
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pauline od Singapur
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sung-yoon od Južna Koreja
Par
Apartman s Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yat od Kina
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sharifah od Malezija
Par
Apartman s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

cheng od Hong Kong
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: