Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1177recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Leslie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2014

Florian od Njemačka
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2014

Ian od Australija
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2014

Gloria od Singapur
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2014

CHAN od Hong Kong
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014

Jodi od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
Excellent.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014

Hansoo od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 2 odraslih i 1 dijete )
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Franz od Australija
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Location Room Breakfast the Beach!!!
As above
The room was ok though needed that little extra No nice extras in room Price is very high though the resort is gorgeous to look at!!! Amazing location on the beach Just go out to beach all day and night for food, massage, swims, and day bed son the beach Love the restaurants on the beach sooo cheap .. Great food
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014

Warren od Australija
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Beautiful HUGE hotel, luxury 5 star
the over 16 only pool, the beautiful pools, close the the airport
amazing will definitely be back there. the hotel is huge and it is quite a walk from your rooms to the beach or lobby. love teh 2 pools that are over 16 and over 14 only so no noisy kids running around!
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2014

Stephen od Australija
Parovi
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Fantastic, our second stay at Indigo Pearl
Style, Ambience, facilities
Fantastic, this was our second stay and we will be back soon. The Nai Yang area of Phuket is fantastic and IP facilities are world class. Black Ginger is haute cuisine.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: