Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1168recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5

laura L.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
26 svibnja 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly

Veeravi B.
Tajland
06 svibnja 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room

JI K.
Južna Koreja
29 travnja 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.

Phong P.
Francuska
29 travnja 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!

Yi H.
Tajvan
27 travnja 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food

Jeff H.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
23 travnja 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews

Jiyuan C.
Singapur
22 travnja 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa

Cynthia N.
Malezija
20 travnja 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.

erik V.
Nizozemska
16 travnja 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.

Xuan Z.
Kina
16 travnja 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.