Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1167recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Veeravi B. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

JI K. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015

Phong P. od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015

Yi H. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

Jeff H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

Jiyuan C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

Cynthia N. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

erik V. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Xuan Z. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

suzanne G. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015