Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1177recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Yi od Tajvan
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeff od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Obiteljska ( 2 odraslih i 1 dijete )
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jiyuan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cynthia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

erik od Nizozemska
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xuan od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

suzanne od Irska
Par
Apartman s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Greg od Australija
Par
Apartman s Bazenom
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Švedska
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Markus od Austrija
Solo putnik
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: