Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1171recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Cynthia N. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

erik V. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Xuan Z. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

suzanne G. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

Greg A. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

John B. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Markus G. od Austrija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

LAI C. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
an industrial feel hotel
raw, polite staff, spacious
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Martine S. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
indigo
sea and sun
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2015

Jeff H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
What can I say outstanding !!
Customer service, customer service, customer service.
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015