Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1179recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Yulia od Rusija
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Maurice od Egipat
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Maurice od Egipat
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Valerie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016

Gokce od Turska
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

chiehyu od Tajvan
Par
Apartman s Bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Jessie od Australija
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Melissa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Bensley Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Laura od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Obiteljska ( 2 odraslih i 1 dijete )
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

CHONGWU od Kina
Par
Pearl Bed Suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
sweet
perfect
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: