Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 151recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Candace od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Great!
Clean, Close to pier and friendly staff..
Very convenient..Located close to the pier and shops. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Joachim od Finska
Solo putnici
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
The staff is super nice and the hotel new and clea
Price, cleanliness, staff
Just awesome place with a good vibe and polite staff.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good standard room and friendly helpful staff.
pool,staff,clean hotel
Good value for money.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014

Gerd od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste 9 noći u travanj, 2014
clean, beautiful rooms , reasonable
beautiful room, fridge, internet.
I have been staying there for 7 days and I enjoyed it very much. quite new hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a swimming pool, and short way to Chalong Pier. would come back !
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

kim od Singapur
Parovi
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Very clean and look pleasant
quiet clean and nice staffs
It's not scary at night. Only when the wind blow the door shakes a bit. I put a chair to block it and it stopped. Very pleasant and relax.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014

Lisa od Kanada
Parovi
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Nice place convenient to Chalong Pier
Close to pier, comfortable room, helpful staff
Hotel is very conveniently located to Chalong Pier (walking distance). Lots of dining options in the area. There is a great Italian place Agli Amici down the side street just across from the hotel. Room was very comfortable, with small kitchenette, including microwave, sink and fridge. The staff was very helpful arranging taxis for us and storing our dive equipment for the week after our first of two stays. Great value for money.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2014

YEE od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2014
it is so far way from the center of the island!
cleaniness
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

Kenneth od Švedska
Parovi
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen
Fräscht,nära färjorna
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2014

Ian od Kanada
Solo putnici
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Clean hotel
Location,friendly staff, clean
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014

poh od Malezija
Parovi
Standard king krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good
Reception good
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: