arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 2265 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2265recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Samina I.
Bangladeš
09 srpnja 2016
awesome stay
really sorry for reviewing it after almost 1 year... we spent a memorable time there... breakfast items need more halal options... i must remember a staff - Mr. Lip (maybe he was the manager), who helped us a lot during our check-in as it was overbooked at that time... location is not very far from patong and there are some good restaurants and eateries between 5-10 minutes drive.... thank u sooo much kalima resort for giving us some cherish-able memory...

chong K.
Malezija
09 srpnja 2016
Nice
Nice hotel

HANDOKO T.
Indonezija
09 srpnja 2016
satifying
breakfast is good. dinner buffet also good

Louise X.
Singapur
09 srpnja 2016
Feedback of our Stay
Jessie at reception was good. Can speak well. Made an impression. We had an upgrade which was amazing because we had the bigger corner room. We will be back to stay at Kalima again.

siusiu W.
Kina
08 srpnja 2016
Good but can be better
The hotel js well designed but its surprised that the maintenance is so poor. The hotel built in 2012 but i could see obvious wear and tear. I booked grand delux sewview which with a bathtub near balcony that suppose i could have bath there with sea view. However, the water coming out from the bathtub is literally yellow in colour and the staff could not help and replied its natural colour. Except that, its generally nice. Infinity pool is great. Dinner buffet at the terrace is cheap but with great ambiance, worth trying. Overall, its good. But i dont have the feeling that i wish to live again in this hotel next time.

Martin B.
Australija
07 srpnja 2016
Short Stay
Spent 4 nights here. Great hotel. New, well looked after. Staff were very good. Rooms have great views. Pool is superb. No beach near but walk down the hill for 10 mins or take a tuk tuk for 300 Baht. Breakfast menu changed every day and served on the 5th floor, open air and awesome views.

Bik C.
Hong Kong
30 lipnja 2016
Comment
No mirror in the bathroom, overall this is good resort

Ghayathri R.
Singapur
30 lipnja 2016
Not bad
The sea view room is awesome! Smt shud not b missed! Staff can b more friendly. Location wise: Quite a distance! The view is superb!👍

Ayu H.
Indonezija
27 lipnja 2016
Excellent Services & Facilities
Very reccomended for holiday with friends or family, honeymoon.. love every details of this hotel, true five stars hotel

Wing L.
Kina
27 lipnja 2016
Good place for Honey Moon
Excellent sea view in swimming pool, all exceed my expectation!!! Recommended!!