arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1279 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1279recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3

8 yan Z.
Kina
23 travnja 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport

8,8 kathryn S.
Australija
22 travnja 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !

7 Darlene U.
Australija
31 ožujka 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms

9,3 Tomas N.
Kina
14 ožujka 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.

9,3 Harald H.
Austrija
08 ožujka 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed

7,2 Wee L.
Malezija
20 veljače 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.

9,6 Yi Y.
Kina
20 veljače 2016
Great garden and pool
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.

10 Natalie F.
Australija
21 siječnja 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL!
LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!

7,7 YenPing C.
Australija
15 prosinca 2015
Good stay with the family
pool, wifi, airport transfer
Had a relax time with family. overall satisfied

8 Charles P.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
13 prosinca 2015
Excellent stay
Big rooms, good location, nice breakfast
Excellent stay