Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1319 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1319recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Sau od Singapur
Par
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Good
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
A regular visitor
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Wouter od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Hotel is ok
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

graeme od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 10 noći u srpanj, 2015
NICE hotel friendly staff
pool, location,food
very good slow check in and out problem....pool area great and food excellent value for money Breakfast great
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

Carrie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Average hotel
Can not think of 3 things
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Nathan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Never Again!
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015

Frank od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Frank od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Frank od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

nigel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
my stay
clean tidy good location
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: