Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 226 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 226recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Lacey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

William od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Diana od Rumunjska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daniel od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

janelle od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eik od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wu od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PAMELA od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great Value for money
location, Pool, Rooms
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maciej od Poljska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: