Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 585 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 585recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Randy R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Great location. Everything expected for the price
Pool,location,AC worked great. Bed hard as a rock
Good
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2016

xueyan L. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
a bit disappointed
I am disappointed with KATA beach. There are a lot of hotels here. The environment is noisy and crowded. Each hotel has very narrow and limited space.There is totally no any scenery. When you look over the wall of the hotel, you can only see the wall of another hotel nextdoor. The swimming pool is also very small in the hotel due to narrow space. If you want a relexing vocation, do not come to KATA beach.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

Ai H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
End of the honeymoon
Great end to our honeymoon. Large room with shower and bath. Free water each day. Big pool, right near beach, lots of restaurants and markets. Would stay again. Good for couples, families, those wanting a peaceful time from the crowds.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016

Imam S. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
1
1
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Sally O. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 14 noći u kolovoz, 2015
value for money
staff pool and cleanliness
Absolutely wonderful
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2015

sarathip S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location
Big Room, Good location, Value of money
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2015

Neil M. od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 14 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great value.
The best three aspects was the location to the beach, the swimming pool area and the restaurant.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Kata Poolside, it was our third stay there since 2011. It is a five minute walk to the beach which can have pretty good surf for a beach break. Worth bringing ur own boards as hiring them would add up over your stay 800 baht per day. The pool is great and has a bar (probably only busy season), a spa, a separate circular pool for small children about half a metre deep. You can also swim laps which are about 20 metres. We recommend having breakfast built into your room cost, way cheaper. At 200 baht a breakfast we saved 800 bht per day. The breakfast is a la cart and has everything from a selection of fried rice/noodle dishes, veges, fresh fruit, bacon, french toast, pancakes, breads including croissants, juices, coffee and they will even make u an omlette. Watch out you dont get fat. The restaurant is regularly busy for lunch and dinner and serve very good food specializing in seafood. We prefer to travel to Thailand in the off season as it's much quieter eg.winter in the southern hemisphere. You can get a bit of rain at this time which keeps the temp down. It's a three storey set up and can be noisy if u are on the ground floor as we were with kids above us for a few nites. The staff were very friendly, helpful and quiet. Kata Beach is cool, not to big and you can walk everywhere. Good shopping too, the knock off stuff is great quality.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

johnny N. od Danska
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2015
Ok
Food and staff
Rooms not so clean air condition very bad but it's cheap and over roll it's was a pleasant stay. The worst is the tailor in the hotel complex very aggressive sales mode
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2015

James G. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Ocean, shops, restaurants
Value @ $40ish per night, great room, great pool
Enjoyable stay in the centre of vibrant Kata, cafes, restaurants, shops, night markets....hotel staff most helpful. Great room , good bed and good facilities. Pool area attractive. Breakfast choices good. For the price this resort has to rate ABOVE the rest........however two things need attending to....it took them four days to get the water hot, only tepid. The WIFI repeatedly dropped out, repeatedly , no constant signal , very irrating . Despite the WIFI and the hot water we have booked to come back again
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Arunee K. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Value for money
Swimming pool location cleanliness
Nice
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015