arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 113 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 113recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 9,3
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Michelle J.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
27 studenog 2015
Beach front for a great price
Location, cleanliness, staff
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.

Chung T.
Tajvan
26 srpnja 2015
beautiful and enjoyful
beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast

Eric S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
02 srpnja 2015
Relaxing spot overlooking the sea
View, helpful staff, quiet atmosphere

Selcuk T.
Turska
27 lipnja 2015
Layalina Boutique
Location, Cleanlnes, Service
Its a small resort with very nice rooms, clean, spacious and boutique quality amenities. Everything was fine. Thanks for the excellent service to the Hotel Team.

Siti G.
Malezija
12 lipnja 2015
Small hotel, big and cozy room
Clean and comfortable room, nice view from the balcony and friendly staff
We had a great time here. From room, staff, breakfast and location, everything is good. One setback is that they dont have a secure place to park a car, since we were driving there.

William E.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
09 travnja 2015
Lovely location and great food.
Location, food, beach.
This is a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and speak good English. Breakfast was great and you could have it in the beachside area or in your room. Parking is a little bit of an issue as you have to park in a public carpark about 100 metres from the hotel. Also the hotel does not serve alcohol, but this was fine as there are many good bars and restaurants nearby. I would stay again.

Kjell P.
Švedska
22 ožujka 2015
Perfect beachfront
Seaview, clean, friendly
Three nights in Kamala (nice and calm village), Layalina was the perfect choice with stunning view from own terrace (no breakfast buffet, but possibility to get your choice from a wide selection, served in your room/on your patio). The staff (seem to be a muslim family running a small business with only 14 rooms) were very helpful and kind. Anyone needing a nice beachfront alternative in Kamala? Check out Layalina!

Kok Q.
Singapur
28 veljače 2015
Cosy place
Cleanliness of room, proximity to the beach and accessibility to most places
The only minus point is that the aircon leaked throughout my stay. Therefore I wouldn't think it's value for money due to this flaw as the room was partially 'flooded' and u can hear the water dripping into the pail. Otherwise the rest of it was fine.

Mohamed F.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
25 veljače 2015
Boutique hotel on the Kamala beach
Boutique hotel on the Kamala beach Nice breakfast
Boutique hotel on the Kamala beach Nice breakfast. Friendly staff except Hasna who almost shouts when u ask her for anything. Take ur toileteries with u.PS don't book ur PhiPhi or James Bond islands from the hotel. Shop around. Abbas can do your Phuket City sightsrring.

Thore U.
Norveška
16 veljače 2015
The best in Kamla Beach
Location, Room condition/cleanliness, service/friendly staff
Just a wonderfull perfectly located small peaseful friendly hotel!! The big 4 and 5 stars hotel in Kamala Beach have nothing on this one. Higly recomended.