arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 1655 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1655recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0

Xue T.
Singapur
29 svibnja 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.

Yitian W.
Kina
28 svibnja 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.

Courtney S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
08 svibnja 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.

Martin R.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
30 travnja 2016
Metadee
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....

Carly S.
Australija
17 travnja 2016
beautiful hideaway
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!

Chester K.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
05 travnja 2016
Holiday travel
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.

Francesca C.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
04 travnja 2016
-
-

Alexios D.
Cipar
29 ožujka 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful

zhao M.
Kina
20 ožujka 2016
nil
Counter staff is not very attentive

Gervina L.
Singapur
16 ožujka 2016
4D3N Stay
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)