Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4495 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4495recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Suzette G. od Šri Lanka
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016

Wee T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016

Chin M. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016

BEIRG Q. od Jordan
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 12 noći u prosinac, 2015
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

Heng N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Alex M. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

zhengming X. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Michael J. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2015
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

Kawahara K. od Japan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016

Setheit N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: