2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4531 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4531recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

TIAM od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with friendly smile
Hotel, great location, wonderful spa
thank you for giving me and my family such a wonderful days and sweet memory. i felt safe to left my maid and baby at hotel while i'm going out for islands trip with my husband. i'm very treasure this trip because this is our 1st honeymoon after me and my husband been married for so long. lastly, thank you once again. i'll recommend my friend about your hotel.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PANG od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Superhotel
Excellent
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ho od Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Millennium Resort
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

changfeng od Kina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

bader od Kuvajt
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
very beautiful hotel and great location every thing its near the hotel
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Great location
Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CESAR od Argentina
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
excellent hotel in patong
best location in patong
I stayed only one night there. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The rooms have excellent size, very clean, and very modern and trendy. The lobby area its great and its a high contrast with the rest of Patong beach. Looks like you are in Singapore more than Patong. The pool area is very nice and the gym one of the best i have seen. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dipti od Indija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2012
"Excellent Location - Heart of the Island"
Very very good location. Connected to the most fmaous jungceylon mall and Extremly close to the bangla street and also close to Patong beach. The hotel is very clean good and good service. Thums up for the good breakfast
we stayed in this hotel to celebrate our anniversary, the room was well decorated and we were given complimentary fruit basket and some small momento as a memory from the hotel. the rooms are small but comfortable as the bath place is huge and spacious also the rooms are clean and hotel staf is friendly and helpful.they provide sevcie with a smile. the beds are soooooooo very comfortable that even oif sleep late night you can catch up with good sound sleep in few hours and you will be all charged up for the next day. there is lots that i still wanna share but typing is very boring.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

peeramate od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good hotel but no way was it 5 star
Good location
Two separate hotel lakeside is where all the facility is so try and stay in that one . The beach side has a smaller pool and no gym or spa . It was a 5 min walk to the lakeside hotel which was annoying ! The rooms was nice and spacious with good amenity . A bit annoyed with the building work in the hotel . They seem to start work at 1am till the early morning , why they couldn't start in the afternoon while the guest was out god only knows !
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: