Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4496 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4495recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

godfrey S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2012
Centrally located at the heart of Patong beach
Very conviennient location for shops , bars and food.
The hotel itself, meets a 3 to 4 star rating. Great pool, and a basic, but well thought out fitness centre. ( meaning you can get a full work out ) The staff we on the ball , and did a great job. I would recommend this hotel for any business or liesure traveller.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2012

BOO C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice hotel
Near complex
A very nice hotel and it's been our yearly trip to this hotel. From the staff to the hotel Everthing is first class No complain at all
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2012

joyce J. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Great location and the service was very nice
good location,beautiful swimming pool
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2012

Sharon S. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Great pool & gym..
We stayed on Lakeside in a grand deluxe room with a pool view. Our adult children stayed in a deluxe room no pool view. On check in our room wasn't ready & they tried to put us in a deluxe room pool view telling us it was the grand deluxe.....Lucky I read the details on the room & knew the grand was bigger, & could compare with our children's room - got it sorted out pretty quickly.. The rooms were lovely, definitely recommend the grand deluxe as a little larger & the pool view is very pleasant. Great location so close to all the action yet the hotel on the lakeside is very quiet, right next to Junceylon shopping centre. Drinks poolside are very cheap, great breakfast. The gym at the hotel was fantastic overlooking the pool, music pumping & the equiptment was up to date. We had a Tsunami scare while we were there & the hotel were very professional at keeping us up to date on the situation & we felt very safe being there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we head back to Patong. Great value for money, excellent location & lovely rooms.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2012

Sharon S. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
rooms were lovely, gym & pool certainly 5 star. breakfast lovely. lakeside is much quieter than beach side. close to all the action. have stayed in a few places in patong & this place is now top of the list. will definitely stay at this resort if we return to patong..
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2012

Robert B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2012
Excellent All Around Hotel
Swimming Pool, customer service
This hotel is an excellent choice if you are planning to stay at Patpong. It is located in the Junjcelon Shopping where there are many good restaurants and shopping. During the rainy season it's a good place to be since you are not confined to your room. I stayed there 5 times and will return again on my next trip. It's also a very close walk to nightlife. They also have a clinic at the hotel should someone need medical attention. I would rate this hotel 5 Star and the rate is high. I always get a great rate booking with Agoda
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2012

Salem H. od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
"Superb hotel, service, location..."
I liked everything about this hotel
It was the 2nd time for me in Phuket and i used the same hotel...for many reasons...the service, friendly staff, connected to huge shopping center...minutes walk from the beach and other attractions.... will definitely go back to the same hotel and resort...
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2012

Salem H. od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
The location
total package hotel, nice rooms, restaurants, staff, service, connected to huge shopping mall, close to the beach and many other attractions.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2012

Gurmit D. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Amazing Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious.
The hotel is very new. The breakfast was amazing, there was a large range of foods available from cereals to eggs for breakfast. The room service was very fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly especially as I was with kids. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is close to many restaurants, night life, shopping and especially beaches. Also the pool was very romantic in the night, for any couples that may be considering this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2012

CUI S. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
the room is not big than the picture of website
near to the beach
check in fast while check out slowly, need more humanism.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2012


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: