2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4529 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4529recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Wong od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Convenience
Heart of Patong
Very convenience location, part of the shopping centre and about 5-10 mins walk to the beach. Breakfast is not good. Same things every day on my 4 days visit and not much variety. Lakeside is more quiet but public place without air-con, beachside is more close to the shopping centre and manin street and with air-con at the lobby.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tommy od Norveška
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2012
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff
Highg standard, and great location
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chin od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
great location
good location
overall is it ok. staff should well trained and friendly. there are mosquito in the hotel area.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YAN od Singapur
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Great Location
convenice
2 times stay, great location, staff friendly. will choose back if come back to phuket
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

richard od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
The rudest, most racist staff
location is good next to shopping centre
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ray od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SAM od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation
Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SAM od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.
Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

AI od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
nice environment hotel
walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon
happening night life ideal place for honeymoon/nightlife
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Waiman od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Out of expectation
Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: