Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4493 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4493recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Jeffrey P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2011

Maria H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2011
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2011

Dhanatcha P. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2011
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2011

Jeffery C. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2011

Colin O. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2011
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2011

Julie T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2011
Really awesome hotel
Everything was excellent
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2011

Darren A. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u listopad, 2011
Excellent location to dining and shopping
Location, value for money, great room and service.
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2011

Darren A. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u listopad, 2011
Ideal hotel for location
Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2011

SUNG K. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011
great location
kind staffs, good location
We stayed several hotels in Patong, Phuket at this time, and Millennium hotel was the best one for us. Great location for shopping!!
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2011

Abdul J. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2011
Cool Hotel
very friendly cool
Its very nice to stay we all enjoyed connected to ceylonjunction shopping mall Halal food is very easy to get.veg food and sea food is bit expensive.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2011