2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4533 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4535recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Vittorio od Australija
Solo putnici
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2011
Luxurious Hotel with access to great shopping
Access to pool via private jacuzzi
If you want to stay somewhere a bit indulgent this it the hotel. The Cabana Pool Access Room was luxuriously appointed with a large spa and separate shower in the bathroom, kingsize bed and direct access to the pool via your private jacuzzi. Breakfast was a great spread each morning and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. You could have your room made up in the evening when you ventured out to eat or party.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2011

philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2011
great location
joined onto shopping centre
the loction made all the difference. was sloightkly confustio that there are two parts to the hotel
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2011

Matthew od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2011
The best location in Patong with quiet rooms
Quiet, Excellent rooms, Great location and service.
This is a fantastic hotel for just about anyone, it has a great pool, attached to the shopping mall close to the beach and Bangla Road. Double glass door in the poolside rooms if you get tired of the fireworks ;)
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2011

Karen od Singapur
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Accessible location
Overall it was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and accessible location. Breakfast served was pretty decent. Hotel is right in the middle of a shopping mall and the beach is within walking distance.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2011

Esther od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2011
Elegant resort in the hustle of Patong
Great location, adjacent to a huge shopping mall
we enjoyed our stay at the millennium resort on patong beach. it's conveniently located next to the jungceylon, which is a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. it is also around the corner from the rowdy bungla strip, which is sure to keep you entertained after sundown no matter what your vices are. the slight downside is that it is about a 10 min walk to the beach and crossing the busy streets during the day is a bit of a pain and slightly dangerous. however, the hotel pool is gorgeous and you could easily forget the beach and just relax by the pool!
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2011

Jason od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011
Nice hotel with good service
very close to nightlife and the beach
had a nice time. even though i partied so hard i never slept in the room, used it more for storage. but the checkin process was very nice, room was clean, spacious, and had nice water pressure, as id been on a scuba live aboard boat for 5 days and hadn't had a real shower. would highly recommend if u want a hotel, want to be close to the beach and nightlife.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2011

jennifer od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 8 noći u listopad, 2011
Great hotel which i highly recommend
great loction , great rooms , and great service
Very, very happy with my stay. Will stay again . Great for shopping , eating and relaxing !
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2011

Annie od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms
good connection to the biggest mall
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2011

Joseph od Australija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2011
Great Hotel & lovely people
very good location
Our stay right from when we arrive was splendid. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. The rooms that we booked were nice and have a balcony over looking the pool. I would suggest staying at the Lakeside of the hotel as it is nice and cosy. We booked a tour to Fantasea at the hotel and it worked very well. The arrangements were professional and safe. I would stay at the hotel again.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2011

Vickie od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2011
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2011


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: