2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4526 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4526recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tuck od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

hong od Hong Kong
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christopher od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Raja od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ibrahim od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2011
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chi od Hong Kong
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VINCENT od Francuska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2011
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room
Very good for shopping
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: