Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4494 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4494recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Novita W. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Service with a smile n the room is bigger enough
Surroinding the mall, great location
I like this hotel, and hope to stay there when I come to phuket with my friends.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2011

Bill K. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2011
Great location close to everything
Room was spacious and clean, staff friendly and eager to please.
Great location, close to shopping, nightlife and a short walk to Patong beach.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2011

LIU X. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Nice Service
good location and good service
good location and good service, very convenient, but swimming pool is a little bit small and the bath room always have water noise.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2011

Peter K. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
great hotel,great location,very friendly staff
next door to jung ceylon and street shopping
i found all staff wlling to help at any time,rooms comfortable and quiet our second stay at millenniun,hope to stay there again.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2011

LIM C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2011
Great Location & Nice hotel
Location & Room design
Suprise me, Milennium had provide a very good service. great hotel, Huge room, design is nice & very clean. .The location is just on the middle of patong. Beside of the hotel there is a shopping centre. It is very convenient to us. It is about 10 min walk to the another largest shopping complex in Patong , Robisson.Hotel did provide us to book for the ticket to "lady boy show". and with a very reasonable price. This also help us to reduce lot of timing to survey. Really enjoy our stay there would love to go back again!!
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2011

Hoang B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Lovely hotel and service
Restaurant was impressive, very good location.
The superior room was supberb along with the pool and pool side bar. Since it was low season the restaurant was doing 50% off on their a le carte menu which entice us to eat their every meal. The food was fantastic! Would stay here again.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2011

SEUNGCHUL L. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
beautiful location.
clean.
nice & easy to find but noisy in the lobby & room at night.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2011

sujai N. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Convenient location, rooms good, very good pool
50% discount on in room dining when we stayed
Comfortable stay, clean rooms, pool is good to chill out
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2011

Ben O. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2011
Nice rooms - the rest is mediocre
nice rooms - staff tried their best but the place is busy its a big hotel and there is a lack of management present so the young attendees are forced to deal with issues that they are just not equipped to deal with breakfast average and long waits for a table (this shouldn't happen at a supposed 4+ star hotel) this hotel is well located and its well priced (through agoda anyway) its not for me. id rather spend a bit more and get something a little bit more boutique but i'm sure many would be very happy to stay here given their good internet deals. i wouldn't pay for breakfast unless it was a free inclusion though.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2011

Linda L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2011
Lovely hotel - great room, facilities and location
Great hotel - service, facilities, location and room were all fault-less
room - spacious and clean. facilities - lovely pool, and the gym also looked nice breakfast - amazing. best breakfast buffet i have ever had (anywhere!) service - english is ok, and service is good location - perfect. connected to the main shopping centre and only a short stroll to bangla road and the beach. would definitely return.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2011