2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4531 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4531recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Mei od Singapur
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2011

Edna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2011
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations
Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2011

Siong od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 14 noći u ožujak, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast
Location
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2011

Jonathon od Australija
Parovi
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2011
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2011

allen od Malezija
Parovi
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2011
Great location and large hotel
cabana pool access room
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2011

John od Australija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2011
Hotel is starting to look a bit old and tired
Central to Patong. Excellent breakfast
It is classed as five star but I think four is generous. The bath towels are definitely four star. Actually, I have had better towels in three and four star hotels. The room we had was a good size but a little battered around the edges. Staff were very friendly with lovely smiles. For what we paid for our room, if we visited Patong again, we would look else where.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2011

Sharadkumar od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2011
Great locatiion
Location
Hotel is located in the Patong area which is the most happening place in Puket. Rooms are good, hotel staff is excellent.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2011

Fady od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2011
Great location lovely rooms
Rooms spacious
the hotel is in great location rooms are clean spasious and the pool is beautiful we stayed there for 2 nights however we will diffenttlay stay there again highly recommended. the breakfast selection is fantasic and friendly staff too.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2011

Moshe od Izrael
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2011
Very good location and nice rooms
location,, doog service
This hotel is located very close to the nightlife area of Patong beach. The rooms are very nice and well equipped. However, there is no free wifi there, and some rooms are faced to a very noisy noght club which is active until 4-5am. I couldt get sleep and went downsters to complain about the noise. The very courteous bellboy offer me another room on the spot, which was highly appreciated by me. Breakfeast was great with a variety of food. Overall - it is a very pleasant hotel with great location.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2011

Devi od Singapur
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2011
Good customer service
good location
the overall experience was good. except for a few setbacks. there was only one gym which was located in the new building. we had to walk all the way to the gym and back. the lounge had happy hour from 6-8 pm which was meant only for air crew. think it should be open to hotel guest as well. the staff at the breakfast room were good but could improve on their customer service. housekeeping standard could be improved too. i had my bathrobe in the balcony for 2 days and it was not removed or replaced. anyway, this are small matters. i would like to highlight the excellent service of counter staff named austin. the room assigned to me was facing a home. i requested for a change and austin make good effort to change our room. what i liked was that he was truthful about facts. like he mentioned room 2602 could be a little noisy in the night due to the club nearby.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2011


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: