Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4494 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4494recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Provjerene recenzije

Wai P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Beautiful hotel with great service
Good amentities with a great location and accessiblity to food, shopping, massage and beach
The stay was a pleasant one for me and my wife as the deluxe room is well-maintained and spacious enough. The TV programs are many but it will be great if more up-to-date channels for movies and sports are added for relaxing in the room. The breakfast spread is good and freshly squeezed juice is available as well to perk you up in the morning! Location is fantastic with shopping and restaurants located right below of the hotel is. Accessible for couples who intend to bring their kids along for a family outing.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2011

Audrey S. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
Great Location but not near the beach
Large clean rooms. Great Pool. And Shopping center right next door.
The hotel has 2 wings. Beachside and Lakeside. I had booked a deluxe room on the lakeside wing but on arrival, I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. Was really happy but it was on the Beachside. The pool is small on beachside so i went over the lakeside when i wanted to use the pool. The gym is also on lakeside. Hotel is located right beside a huge shopping mall with many shops and restaurants. But no near a beach. Breakfast could be better.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2011

Ross D. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2011
Great location.
The shopping right at your door..
only had acouple of nights here.it is very well situated for anyones desires.great accom,staff.Very clean..
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2011

Nik C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2011
Good location with nice creature comforts
Good service, cleanliness and breakfast.
I stayed at the Millenium overnight and found that the hotel and guest services reflect a good 5 star hotel. the rooms are spacious enough with a nice balcony. Bathroom was well fitted and the bed was comfortable. I wanted to stay in a nice place as I exited Thailand and wanted to enjoy the creature comforts. thats what I got. Location wise its a 5 minutes walk to the beach and set atop the shopping mall. If you are ok with not being located directly on the beach I can recommend.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2011

Lauren C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Location!
Right next door to a shopping centre! so was easily accessible to shop :)
Hotel room was very spacious and amazing! We really enjoyed our stay here, Breakfast was absolutely Beautiful with so much variety. There is Wireless but you need to pay, which we found disappointing. Also no DVD player in room, which we were also disappointed about, however staff were wonderful and the hotel was just brilliant. Would definately stay there again!
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2011

MICHELLE S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2010
Great location but uncarpeted floors
hotel access to the Jungceylon shopping mall
Room size is average, the rooms seem a bit old. The tiled floors a bit sticky. The bathroom is delightfully better than the design of the bedroom.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2011

Hayley S. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2011
Clean rooms, close to the nightlife and shopping
Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
We stayed at the lakeside the first time we stayed at this hotel and then stayed at the beachside the second time. The lakeside is alot nicer and the pool area is bigger. The beachside seems to get more noise at the lakeside is further back from this. It seems that we didn't get to choose on the website..it seems like there is only one Milllennium resort but each side is completely different. I would 100% recommend the lakeside, but the beachside is just OK.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2011

LEANNE W. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2011
Lovely hotel friendly staff, great breakfast.
great location.
Great hotel, had to book at last minute very pleased with selection.The hotel is in a gret location as we have been to phuket before didn't realise that the Millenium was part of the shopping centre. would stay there again. good choice. Thank you Millenium Staff you served us well.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2011

Xi L. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
great location, good service, and nice room
great location in Patong, convenient to beach and shopping mall
This was a nice hotel in patong. we stay here for 2 night, we all love it. The room was nice, not very big but designed friendly. Pool area was nice with good service. because of we have to go sightseeing almost a whole day, it's a little pity for not using the pool during our stay. the breakfast is really superb! i'll choose here in my next trip to patong if the price can be lower~~
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2011

Yvonne S. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
Lovely hotel, highly recommended!
Great pool, fantastic service, food of a high quality, rooms clean and fresh
I stayed here for 10 nights, some as personal time and some at a conference. I could not fault the quality of the hotel, friendliness of the staff, service levels and food. Everything was of a high standard, exactly what you would expect from a hotel of this rating. I would be more than happy to stay here again and next time, I'd love a room with a private jacuzzi!
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2011