2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4526 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4526recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Jason od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2010
Good Location
Good Location
Not that great
I stayed at the Millennium with some friends this summer. We were told this was the "best" hotel in the Patong area...Actually it was fine, but nothings special.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

nir od Izrael
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2011
fabulous
pool area / bar area
rooms very big but old - they need refurbished. there were many mosquitos
Great hotel very big - big rooms - staff very very friendly and helpful always smiling. The rooms need a caring hand they are a bit old. The hotel is close to the beach only a 2 minute walk and also very centrally located. There were many mosquitos in the area that made it difficult to be outside for too longin the evenings
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

roxette od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2010
Best Hotel available
Amazing location to beach+ shops, fantastic staff with great english, clean, homely and good priced
non to note
we were meant to stay here for one night then move on but when we arrived at our other hotel we left and went straight back here. it was an amazing hotel with fantastic staff who remember us and even in the street stopped to say hi, clean rooms, great pool wth bar which they bring you drinks,great spa treatments everything you could think of, great breakfast and dinners at hotel, enterance at lobby to major shopping center 1 min walk to street with markets and great pubs and bars and 3-4 min walk to beach. we felt so safe and happy here great hotel to stay at even for one night to get used to the town and people. there is nothing we could find wrong about this hotel definately will go back there..
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jochen od Njemačka
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2010
Very charming environment, good food
Location, Garden
steam bath didn't work, spa not very good
The location is very nice, but some areas (lower floors, below the restaurant) look a pt poor for this kind of category. Food is good but quite expensive.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Matthew od
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2010
Excellent all-round
Location with shopping centre, Rooms, Pools, Gym,
Can be confusing passing from one hotel building to the other via the shopping centre
This is a big hotel with 2 buildings, however it's very relaxed and quiet (at least in the beach-side building). The superior room was clean and stylish. The location near the shopping centre and Bangla is excellent if you want to take a break from the hot, busy streets. The roof-top pools and gym is are very good.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

bai od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2011
Millennium Resort
good circumstance around hotel
We enjoy the time in millinium hotel during new year 2011. Here is what I always tell others people: perfessional hotel. We will choose this hotel next time I think if I still got time to phuket island this year. Anyway, good choice
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Australija
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2010
Amazing Resort
Amazing Reosrt
NIL
each year i stay at this resort. it is conveniently located right next to the shopping mall and a 2 minute walk to bangala road. the hotel staff are friendly and the pool in the lakeside wing is absolutley amazing. we managed to stay over christams and new years and the celebrations were great. i will be back again next year
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Trudy od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2011
Great Location and very helpful staff.
Room was very nice, bed was comfortable, pool was delightful
The view we had was not good overlooking the roof of the shopping centre next door.
the location was great connecting to the jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms were very nice and spacious but we had a terrible view. only really noticed the view because my husband smokes and went out to the balcony. the breakfast was all that you could want with a lot of different nationalities catered for. the staff were very helpful. they have a courtesy shuttle bus to the beach as it is a fair walk if you want to go to the beach.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Iain od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2010
Good enough hotel
Clean and good location
Phuket would have been fun when I was in uni
after a few days in bangkok, phuket was a bit of a let down, lacking soul and character. hotel was a nice reprieve from offers of ping pong and tuk tuk. close to best club we could find.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Erik od Švedska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2010
Great Rooms
Room Standard
Nothing
great rooms with excellent standard. superb service and a very good breakfast too. would recommend it to anyone, especially if there is a good promotion on it. coming back here again for sure.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: