arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4472 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4472recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Izaak P.
Australija
12 prosinca 2010
Great Location but lacks service and overpriced!
Location, bathroom is nice and offer great bathroom products. Good breakfast.
Service is seriously lacking in all aspects. Room not made up until 4pm in the afternoon despite complaining about this during my stay! Come back from a day out and they would start making the room!
Apart from my room complaint I also had a simple reequest at breakfast for hard boiled eggs. Most days I had to send the first attempt at these back. My room faced the beach but that also meant the main road with the night life which despite being on the 6th floor meant I never got to sleep before 4am because of all the noise. The rooms are very spacious and the bed comfortable but the pillows are very uncomfortable! There is a lot better value out there than this hotel I think!

Teoh M.
Malezija
08 prosinca 2010
Strategically located hotel with spacious room
Close to shopping centre and Patong beach, Good SPA with excellent discount given-50%!!
Restaurant closed too early
I have an wonderful stay, initially i was thinking of staying one night but decided to extend one extra night as it is very convenient. The shopping centre and Patong are all within walking distance, the staff are helpful and firendly. Value for money!

Patrick S.
Njemačka
07 prosinca 2010
best located hotel in patong
nice pool, good location, really proper
massages to expensive, internet should be for free with wi-fi!
very nice and helpful reception-staff breakfast was delicious location was great: own entrance to shopping mall, all clubs, bars, restaurants 2 min walkway BUT it is still calm in the hotel

Isyana P.
Indonezija
06 prosinca 2010
great location to every needs
the center of the down town
the lobby is dark..also the hot weather inside the lobby and corridor because not use the AC but high ceilling
perfect location for everything..malls..supermarket,restaurants,cineplex,also night life .

Darayus P.
Australija
06 prosinca 2010
Great Location but very small rooms
Big brand name
very old look and furniture and not worth the money paid
not fit for business as well as family travel, Even internet is very slow.

Darayus P.
Australija
06 prosinca 2010
not suitable for business traveller
good for people who love night life and want to have discreat affair
not worth the value paid for
Internet connection was slow and ineffective even after paying per day. Toilet overflow and run into room, took 5-6 hours to fix and it was nightmare to sleep at smely room asked for changed and refused. You can listen to shout and moan from other room from local girls who are abused by guys not at all suitable for people who love thier status. wash basin is in main room and very small room not worth the value paid for.

leon B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
02 prosinca 2010
really nice and friendly hotel
cabana room really good, great location
none
excellant hotel and great location. the hotel staff are very helpful and very friendly. The shopping centre is connected to the hotel so only a shory walk. the night life is approx 5 min walk with the restuarants near by. i really enjoyed my stay

Suchin T.
Tajland
02 prosinca 2010
awesome hotel
near jungceylon, they have everthing you need there
the standard rooms were bad, deluxe were very good
awesome location, near shopping centre (high class) have hypermarket, thai, japanese, hot pot, name all the interenation brand you have it all there, was really impressed actually. you need not go any where, the beach is only 5 mins walk

Connie C.
Hong Kong
01 prosinca 2010
Lovely hotel and good services.
Good location and close to shopping mall.
Limited choice of buffet breakfast.
This is my first visit. Over all are fine. Good location and staff.

gilbert H.
Francuska
01 prosinca 2010
Helpfull staff.
Well situated, nice good swinming pool. Easy access shopping center Jungceylon
Sometimes feel too much international Hotel
I can do everithing i need. Good wellcome. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. I can do everithing i need. Very well.