2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4535 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4535recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Hong od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

TeckSeng od Singapur
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2015

Katrina od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2015

tanulio od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

Wei od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Chew od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Jasvinder od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

stephen od Japan
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

sami od Kuvajt
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

Kajanthan od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: