2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4526 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4526recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

LEE od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

said od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Benjamin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u ožujak, 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Justin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wang od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sun od Tajvan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kian od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

an od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location, but that's about it
Location, Location, Location
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHEN od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
nice hotel
location,swimming,near beach
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Seema od Indija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: