2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4526 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4526recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Seema od Indija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

Lee od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Best bed in patong
Location bed
Been to Patong many times stayed in lots of different hotels but I will only stay here from now on because it has the best bed in Patong nice and soft unlike all the other hotels
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015

Lee od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Best hotel in patong
Location and bed
I have stayed in a number hotels in patong and this easily has they most comfortable bed
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015

Lois od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good for short break
1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

Alice od Kanada
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
A 5 star in best Patong area!!!
Location, price, service of the staff
Definitely the best selling point to this hotel is its location. Patong area is the busiest and fun area if you are traveling with a group of friends. Most places you need ie massage, street food, pub, shopping, are walking distance just minutes away. It's not ideal for couple because it not the type of resort holiday where it's quiet and away from crowd. The staff are very nice and sincere, like where u find anywhere in a 5 stars hotel. We didn't try the spa and restaurant within the hotel because there are too many choices outside of the hotel. The only 1 thing not too satisfying with this hotel is the breakfast. It's not very delicious so our group didnt eat much but only on fruit and freshly made juice of your choice!
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

TSZ od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good location but improved room facilities needed
Relatively cheap price, convenient location and nice swimming pool
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Michael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Over-rated and Over sold
Very disappointing. From the lobby (which is only half decent) it only gets worse. Looks like a prison from the guest floors. No way is this a five star hotel. Only stay here if you absolutely need to be in the heart of Patong and then only if you are staying one night. Too much noise from inside and out. It appears Beachside is all Superior rooms only and is literally like staying in a Shopping Centre - our room looked onto the side wall of Jungceylon - in Beachside Building there is a small unataractive looking swimming pool - not the one in the pictures which is at the Lakeside building housing the higher grade rooms. Makes no sense to me that there are two separate buildings to the same hotel! Don't waste your money there are far better hotels in Patong or put the cash towards Le Meridien just outside of Patong.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

Mari od Japan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Convenient location
Direct connection to the shopping mall, flexible staff, good breakfast
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2015

koh od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
Great location, next to huge mall
Location, cleanliness, facilities
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015

Bernard od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: