2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4533 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4533recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Diana od Kina
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good Location
Location, Welcome Hospitality, Room
Nice Hotel with excellent location and very good breakfast!
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2014
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

yutthana od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
price is not equal to services
food ,location.shopping
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

DongHoon od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

Bataa od Mongolija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2012
great hotel
location food pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to dining shopping malls
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

Jonna od Finska
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Simon od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Dan od Švedska
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Choon od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Jameela od Oman
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good
Location
Excellent
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: