Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4492 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4492recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Stephen W. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Great for families
Location, Pool, and food
Great hotel overall! Good value for dinner buffet, good pool side bar and food, clean rooms
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2014

Mazide A. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2014
Location the Best .Great Service
2 Pools beachside and lakeside rooms Staff at hotel was very good service .rooms have all amenities stayed in rooms 2621 2620 on main road
Had a wonderful stay the service was great the staff are fantastic very friendly .2 pools Liked the pool better at lakeside side The hotel is divided into 2 seperate hotels the lakeside is better But the beachside is closer to Bangla road there is a small car to take you to other hotel Hotels are both attached to the shopping centre ..best location Will defintely return again Thanks ying in blue the senior member /parn in dining room made our stay so lovely early in the morning Breakfast is ok does the job ..must say big thanks to house keeping staff on 6 th floor ..a big thanks for the patience at the front desk ..
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Yong K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
FEEDBACK
location is convenient, reasonable price, and not so crowded
Me and my wife both feel very happy during our stay in Millennium because the location is really convenient.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Adrian T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Location was excellent.
Location was excellent. Cleanliness was top notch and there a big shopping mall just beside the hotel
Everything was good but the seafood buffet dinner was terrible. They do not refill the seafood at all and there were only like 6 tables in the restaurant. One refill of the rock lobster was like only 10 pieces and then it went empty and had to wait a long while
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

MINGLOO C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

PAW W. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

Andry H. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014

supawadee S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
great hotel
location is nice
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Kam S. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Seng T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014