2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4531 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4531recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

CHAN od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast
the staff is nice and helpful
Good!
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2014

Chua od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Value for money, Good Location!
Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

Chan od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Close to shopping and centrally located
shopping, convenient, clean
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

E od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Excellent Food and Shopping in 5 star Hotel!
Great swimming pool, polite and helpful staff, and varied next- door food joints (from 120 to 1400 Baht for two persons)
This Twin- block hotel sandwiches the must experience Jung(k?) Ceylon shopping area, with a huge supermarket,varied food and vibrant music. I loved the 4th storey pool concept which looked into the balconies of surrounding hotel rooms (cabanas) ; adjacent to it is the Gym. A 3 minute walk takes you to the famed Bangla Road: rows of bars,discos,various food and assessory shops,900 baht strip joints, muay thai fights. Keep walking 15-20minutes to Patong Beach. Airport Transfer's 800 Baht by taxi. Cheapest way from Phuket Airport to Hotel is 150Baht per person via shared Minivan. The yellow top airport taxi cost 150B airport tax, plus 650 B by meter..driver did not turn right to Patong beach as sign posted but made a U turn and took a circuituous route... another website in 2013 said it should've been 500B tops including tax..guess they've found a way to use the taxi meter.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014

May od Norveška
Parovi
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Weekend in Millenium, Patong. First class relaxing
The room, the pool, the staff!
Always nice to come back to Millenium. Warmly welcomed by the staff. We arrived to early for check in at 2 O ' clock, but they stored our luggage and guided us to the beatiful pool area.. 12 o ' clock the room was ready and we checed in to our cabana room. Great room with all facilities. Spacious bathroom with huge bathub. Nice balcony with pool acsess and private jacuzzi. The lunch at the poolbar was perfect and the staff so serviceminded and smiling. We decided to have th buffet dinner in the restaurant, thai style this time. Disappointing this time, ok but nothing special. This is just the minor negatve thing we could say about our stay. We will for sure be back!
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2014

Diana od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Next to shopping mall
centrally located
We stayed in Cabana pool access room. Love the big tub. The ceiling is quite low, so you may hear some noise from the upper floor. We shifted to Millennium Resort for the last few stays in Phuket cause of shopping. Overall was nice.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Andy od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Excellent location
Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

Manfred od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great vacation with lots of night life activities
Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Nguyen od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort
Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
Overall it was a nice stay
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014

Yong od Singapur
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
great location
location location location
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: