2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4526 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4526recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Claudia od Singapur
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Xiaodong od Kina
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Nga od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2013

JONATHAN od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2013

Vincent od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2013

nick od Australija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

Kin od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

Cheng od Kina
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

William od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

PANAGIOTIS od Grčka
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
decent hotel
failry big and quiet
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: