arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (4413)

Poslovni putnici (143)

Parovi (2191)

Solo putnici (543)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (687)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (379)

Grupe (470)

Fantastično
8,3
od 4413recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Objekti
8,0
Lokacija
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9

8 Setheit N.
United States of America
29 prosinca 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.

8 Setheit N.
United States of America
29 prosinca 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.

9,3 ALAA M.
Bahrain
01 siječnja 2013
best hotel
swimming pool view
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit

10 Marcie Q.
China
02 siječnja 2013
Nice hotel and excellent service
next to Jungcelon and patong beach
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!

8,7 Gasper G.
Malaysia
28 prosinca 2012
Great and Comfortable Room with great service!
swiming pool
I stay with lontg hours in hotel,The room let me feel like in home!

9,7 courtney S.
South Africa
14 siječnja 2013
Excellent staff, food, rooms and location
Location, location and again location!
Great staff, wonderful hotel, will go back anytime!

9,3 YE L.
Australia
12 siječnja 2013
Lovely hotel and sevice meets the 5 stars standard
Best and most central location of phuket.
when i check in the lady from the reception asked me "is that superior room" i booked for and i clearly said and showed agoda confirmation room type as deluxe. she nodded. afterwards they took us to room with greenish color which i've seen in agoda website as superior room. i called up to reception and different person picked up the ph and give us the deluxe room which we booked for. big big mess up. if i didn't look carefully on agoda website we would end it up in less better room with the price of deluxe. other than than overall i am very pleased with the hotel.

8 Lyana H.
Singapore
11 siječnja 2013
Nice room with good location
The big bed
Similar to the previous room I booked, except no bathtub and jacuzzi. However they provide laundry stand to hang our wet clothes after swim. Nice view from the balcony. They provided me baby cot together with pillow and blanket for my baby. She was sleeping soundly in it. Howver the shower room drainage sound is loud, could hear throughout the whole room. I wish they could do something about it, atleast reduce the sound. Location is surperb, as I need not walk far to access the mall. I just need to take the lift down and walk a few step to open the door that leads to the Jungceylon mall. Good place if you wish to have it next to the mall especially if you have infant with you, you need the supermarket which has all the baby needs, diapers, milkpowder, mineral water and other baby items you may need just in case. Will recommend this hotel for family with infant.

10 Sulaiman E.
South Africa
11 siječnja 2013
Excellent Hotel, ideal location & exceptional serv
Spacious rooms & Excellent Customer service
The staff provided exceptional customer service to us throughout our stay. Advice and bookings of tours and activities were available 24 hrs a day.

7 SULAIYAM J.
Oman
01 veljače 2013
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand
great loction but we expect the rome will be beter then what we find and comparing with the price is too mutch