2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4529 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4529recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Lars od Danska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Nice oasis in busy Patong
Great pool area. Superb fitness center. Nice food by the pool cafe.
We had a nice stay where we used this nice hotel for relaxation by the pool - great pool area by the way where you can relax in calm surroindings compared to the noisy Patong Beach just outside the doors of the hotel. In that way the hotel is a pretty calm oasis i a noisy neghborhood. The food at the pool cafe and the fitness center worked out very well for us as well, and the beach is only 5 minutes away by car. You have to walk a while or take a tuktuk though, and the cost of 200 Baht per way is by no means reasonable compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff is quite professional and the breakfast is nice but not overwhelming at a 5 star hotel. We had a deluxe room with an reasonable sized balcony - not mad luxury but quite comfortable.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2013

IMAD od Oman
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
On of the best hotels in Patong
Location, view outside my room, Luxury of the hotel.
I had only one problem with the hotel, at check in, the staff couldnt find my reservations, I have booked for 2 Superior rooms, the staff claimed that they only had deluxe rooms only available and I had to pay the difference, i agreed as I had long day. Well all they had to do is to check thier reservation system, and they call themselves a 5 star resort!!!! no apology was made from thier side/// apart of that i guess everything went well.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

AMER od Pakistan
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
pleasant stay; quite atmosphere.
staff was very accomdating and helpfull.
Very pleasant and comfortable. However some staff at conceirge lack english speaking skills. Miss needs to smile-She looks very distressed and upset all the time.But still manages to assist.All Staff were verly helpful and accomdating making our stay pleasant and memorable. The ambiance of the hotel at Lakeside resort needs to be upgraded. Breakfast also needs to have more variety to include items like sushi/shashimi like at their Bangkok counterparts.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

YOUSEF od Kuvajt
Par
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Excellent location
The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort.
Excellent location, very nice rooms The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearlyhotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

ROZELINE od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
lovely hotel - stayed for the second time.
location and nice bed
It was a lovely hotel. my Sis and mum liked it.i had stayed in this hotel once before and will stay again. mainly stayed in this hotel to relax before heading home to sydney.close to bangla road and other shopping complex, mc donalds etc. also free cart services to the other millenium hotel.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2013

LO od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
A great hotel with good service.
Centrally located, spacious rooms and good service
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013

Gila od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Amazing hotel amazing service the best location ever we love it I ill come back for sure
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013

LO od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice hotel and great service.
Very conveniently located in the heart of Patong and next to the shopping areas and have a alot of nice restauarants to choose from.
The hotel may not be suitable for big groups as the premises are sprawling and a spread over 2 wings which are quite a distance from each other. We had booked 8 rooms and the hotel was unable to arrange for all the rooms to be close to each other. Instead some of the allotted rooms were in different wings and it was a nighmare trying to communicate with one another and very inconvenient to come together as a group. Otherwise the hotel is OK for a short holiday.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013

Shu od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great location but poor service
Close to the malls and beaches(10-15min away), clean and comfortable room
We stayed at a deluxe room (Lakeside) for 3 nights, through this 1n-free promotion with Agoda. During the first day of our stay,we received a call from the forntdesk and they insisted us to go to the frontdesk to make payment for breakfast for the 3rd morning as it is not included in the promotion. While this is not mentioned in the T&C at time of booking and we were fine with not having breakfast, they insisted that payment is compulsory for the promotion that we got. The interaction with the staff was exasperating. The rates charged for breakfast was 1100baht for two. While it was exorbitant,we were adamant about not making payment as it wasn't included in the T&C. Moreover, for a 5-star hotel,i would find it reasonable for them to waive off this charge as a goodwill gesture. This was a bad start to an otherwise enjoyable stay. In the end, the manager decided to check with Agoda and left us standing for 15 minutes at the lobby while they made the calls. The issue was finally resolved with Agoda settling the payments for us. For the rest of our stay, we enjoyed the pool very much. Breakfast was good though not extraordinary. Service was mediocre. Tried a few items from the room service menu which was okay. Room was comfortable and clean. The greatest plus point for this hotel is its proximity to Jungceylon. But for people who are looking for a quiet, beach trip, it might be wiser to stay near other beaches instead.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2013

Waining od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Good location with a clean room
Friendly environment
It is convenient, close to shops, not to far from the beach.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: