2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4533 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4533recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Yuliani od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Nice hotel in happening area
Room zie
We stayed at deluxe room in corner side of the building, luckily, the corner room was almost twice the size of the non -cornered one. I bring along 2 kids, so extra space is a big bonus to us! Always ask the corner room if you want a much bigger room size. The breakfast buffet was quite OK, although I expected more variety from a five-star hotel. One thing this hotel needs to improve is the friendliness of their staffs. Upon check in, we were served by an unfriendly hotel staff lady, we were pretty annoyed by her. Overall, our stay was OK, not really above the standard from a five-star hotel. We expected more than that.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013

eliyahu od Izrael
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
great hotel great location
location
we have been at this hotel on december . the room was clean and comfortable with a pool view . the hotel seems to have undergone a renovation lately ,the shower was very spacious and nicely decorated.however there was an unpleasent smell of moisture in the room . please note that it is better to book the lakeside wing it is much more quiet and not as mass as the beach side. but the winning point is the excellent location above a shoping mall and in the center of the entertainment area of the city.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Marcie od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service
next to Jungcelon and patong beach
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

ALAA od Bahrein
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
best hotel
swimming pool view
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2013

Kathryn od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, restaurant
We loved our time here. It was a great escape from the rest of Patong. Great location - attached to Jungceylon
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012

Setheit od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2012

Setheit od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2012

richard od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel and convienient
Great pool
Very happy with our stay at Millennium. A great resort with very good pool and fitness centre. I had probably the best massage ever in the spa and 20% discount rates. Hotel attached to shopping centre so you can get groceries very easily if required. Breakfast was better last time we stayed but still pretty good
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2012

Gasper od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great and Comfortable Room with great service!
swiming pool
I stay with lontg hours in hotel,The room let me feel like in home!
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2012

Seah od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Location with good room size
Very convenience within shopping mall
The room size is good and located convenience to shopping mall and easy access to the beach. There are also lots night life around that area. The disadventage is no free wifi in the room and bath room curtain should be in the bath not outside the bath.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: