arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4467 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4467recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Paul R.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
26 lipnja 2012
Beautiful Hotel in the best possible location
centrally located
Great Hotel, best location, but not good if you are going to bring guests at night, they charge 1500bat for guest, unless you bring same one every time they will only charge once, but otherwise great hotel, awesome service, best possible location.

YyunIn Y.
Južna Koreja
25 lipnja 2012
everythinh is good
pool
it was good i spend goog time next time ill stay here

Camille L.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
22 lipnja 2012
Great service!
Beautiful resort
The Millennium Resort had great service. Service you would expect from a Western hotel but rarely find in Thailand. They were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The location was okay- not the best- you could hear neighboring clubs at night. So if you like to leave our balcony door open make sure you don't mind club music at 2 a.m.

Robert H.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
19 lipnja 2012
great location,great hotel ,
location,good size rooms,terrific showers
had a very enjoyable stay,very central good to be able to to get into the shopping centre through the hotel

Preechaya D.
Tajland
19 lipnja 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
things you liked
this is very nice hotel it's just connect to the shopping mall and very near to entertainment area, very nice wonderful and clean room

Raymond D.
Australija
18 lipnja 2012
Fantastic Hotel attached.
Centrally located and attached to a brilliant shopping centre
loved the hotel, brilliant, best in phuket. value for money. a hotel of this type should offer free wifi

CHAN L.
Hong Kong
15 lipnja 2012
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.

Rumena K.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
14 lipnja 2012
Great Location, helpful staff
location
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.

Desmond C.
Malezija
14 lipnja 2012
Great City Location And Good Rooms
Location of being near to shopping and nightlife
This is a great hotel with good service. Also great location if u want to enjoy the city of Patong and nightlife and shopping. Hotel is linked to biggest mall in Patong ie Jungceylon Mall. However, pls be aware that there is no beach at the hotel. The beach is about 500m walk. However the hotel has a nice pool (lakeside wing). If u do really want a seaside holiday, I would suggest to go to other hotels esp in Kata or Karon areas.

Min G.
Singapur
13 lipnja 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool
excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.