2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4535 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4535recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Chi od Hong Kong
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2012

Setheit od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2012

Nishaat od Južna Afrika
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
perfect location and 5star hotel
lives up to expectations, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy,location was amazing (close to everything) , rooms were very clean and looked new.
The location is so convenient , you would never have to take a taxi any where. Its the best hotel in phuket, it has 5 star luxury and excellent service . Will love to stay there on my next visit.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2012

Gerald od Njemačka
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 12 noći u lipanj, 2012
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2012

Rhett od Australija
Parovi
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!
Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2012

joanne od Malezija
Parovi
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
nice hiotel
pool acces
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2012

Jamal od Bahrein
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2012

Awika od Tajland
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
lovely hotel near street of nightlife in patong
great location as i'm not huge beach person but it not far away from beach anyway,
Nice room, Very clean, Nice staff especially Maid not guard.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2012

Belinda od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location
In the heart of the shopping precinct, pool awesome
fantastic hotel in great location. walk through lobby to the heart of phuket shopping district. minute walk to bangla road and markets. breakfast was magnificent. pool was fantastic and service attentive. great rooms available with private jacuzzi and diect access to the pool from the room!!
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2012

Tim od Australija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service
location
We stayed 4 nights. We had a great room opening out on to the pool on the 4th floor... The shopping centre is right next door. Spa facilities available, and the cocktails were great. All in all a great trip! No complaints.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: