arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4441 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4441recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Provjerene recenzije

5,6 muniandy S.
Malezija
14 lipnja 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit

7,6 Mark J.
Australija
07 lipnja 2016
Relaxing holiday
Thank you

8,4 sami A.
Kuvajt
06 lipnja 2016
Best Location
Located In The Heart Of The Patong Beach In The Middle Of Shopping Malls superior rooms Need Renovation

9,6 Kavin P.
Singapur
06 lipnja 2016
will return
Great Location

9,2 alessandro B.
Novi Zeland
01 lipnja 2016
Amazing staff!
Really enjoyed my stay in Millennuim resort, A special thanks to the staff , in particular to Aliza who put lots of effort to fix few initial issues I had at my arrival. She has been an amazing helper. Thanks again I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends

6,4 To S.
Hong Kong
31 svibnja 2016
satisfactory
location, location, location

8 FELICIA W.
Singapur
29 svibnja 2016
Suitable for those who love shopping
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.

8,4 LOUISE Y.
Singapur
27 svibnja 2016
leisure
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.

8,8 SIN K.
Hong Kong
20 svibnja 2016
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
I do recommend to my friend.

7,6 Victor C.
Singapur
18 svibnja 2016
Little issues but otherwise the best place we could've stayed this trip.
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.