Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4490 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4490recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Chin C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Kin L. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Center of Patong Beach and good for shopping at Robinson and Big C Extra department stores.It is a nice place to sleep.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Abdulaziz A. od Kuvajt
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Roy C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Roy C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Hui B. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Convenience and comfortable hotel
Hotel located a very convenient place. It just opposite Bangla Street and above the shopping mall. Hotel room is neat n clean. However, the bathroom drain were blocked and caused water flowed into room. This has been highlighted to reception counter when I checked out from room. The staffs is friendly and helpful. They will assist and revert promptly when we have queries or requests. Buffet breakfast nice and assorted choices of foods. But quite crowded as the tables are not many and hotel guests are lots.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Siew L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

peter H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

George S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

Kim K. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great!
Value for money
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016