2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland - Prikaži kartu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1187 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1187recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

Leanne od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
relaxing, safe, comfortable, friendly
Pool bar, friendly staff, breakfast.
Loved it again. This is our second time here and did not disappoint again. The staff were very helpful with organising tours, airport transfers & transport for us to get to Krabi after our stay here. The place is big enough so you don't feel squashed with tourist but there is plenty of staff to help everyone. We had our kids with us this time, 7yr, 20yr, 22yr and a 21yr family friend. There was something for all of us, in and close around this resort. Beautiful clean karon beach is just across the road and they have security to stop traffic while you cross safely. There is shopping at the front gate and the back gate and an easy walk around the block to do the whole shopping experience. A great central resort we would recommend to all and stay again and again. Breakfast is awesome and of cause so was the pool bar.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rashad od Azerbajdžan
Parovi
Superior soba s pogledom na more - King size krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
nice big hotel
clean rooms
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Puneet od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior soba s pogledom na more - King size krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Could have been better
Sea View, Large and spacious property, Comfortable rooms
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hong od Australija
Parovi
Superior soba s pogledom na more - King size krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice resort but aged & overpriced rooms
Buffet Breakfast, location to beach, Hotel grounds
To start with the good - the hotel grounds was beautiful - well maintained & it felt like you were in a national park it was so large. The buffet breakfast also had a very good selection & the hotel is across the road from the beach - so excellent location. What the hotel needs invest some money in re-furbing their rooms - they are old and outdated - we were not expecting the rooms to be like that, especially for the price we paid. Some of the Buffet restaurant staff were quite rude & did not appear to keep with the hotel 5-star standard for service. I would say that Moevenpick needs to ensure all their staff should provide the service that is expected of a 5-Star hotel if they wanted to compete on a global level. We won't be back next time we are in Phuket.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dan od Švedska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe s Vrtom i Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 14 noći u siječanj, 2014
Dyrt hotell, mycket lite valuta för pengarna
trädgården var helt ok
Mycket stökigt och trångt vid poolen. Dålig kvalite på maten och mycket dyr. Ganska slitna rum och mycket långt avstånd mellan lobbyn, poolerna och rummen.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kelly od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman - 2 - sobni
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2013
Large resort with personal touch
Great pools, large rooms, catered AMAZINGLY for food allergies
We had a great stay during Xmas 2014. We tend to prefer smaller hotels but were traveling with other families who also had young children and had heard good things. Upon arrival the hotel looked large and impersonal. How wrong I was. We have young children with various gluten a d dairy allergies and the head chef Roland was AMAZING. gluten free and dairy free waffes and muffins etc supplied at breakfast. Plus gluten free pizzas at the sand bar restaurant (12-24 he's notice required). Karin beach was crystal clear an stunning. Quite busy but it was Xmas period after all.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Naveen od Indija
Grupe
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very comfortable stay
swimming pools, easy access to the beach, good room service
Very good and comfortable stay. Just the showers need to be replaced. very bad showers.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eunice od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Relaxing Stay...
Attentive and friendly staff; close enough to the town; extensive grounds of the hotel with good facilities
The airport transfer to Moevenpick was a little of a down because we did not realise how far the resort was from the airport. Airport transfer was also not free for us. However, upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly faces and a very grand lobby. The hotel was at full capacity and I was unable to get the king beds for sharing with the children as I had not specified in my booking, but the staff were sympathetic and tried their best to make our stay comfortable. The room was made twice a day and the staff always made sure the room was well-stocked with drinking water and re-made our beds. When they realised my room had an additional toddler, they also made it a point to include one extra bottle of water and one towel, which I thought was really thoughtful of them! The whole stay at Moevenpick was very relaxing, with children-friendly activities. And we could stay in the pool all day! What was a little sad was that my 2-year-old was unable to go to the Kids' Club and could only look in longingly at the pretty ball pool inside. One of the days we were there, we wanted to venture out and the helpful staff suggested a simple one-day itinerary which included the Phuket Zoo and a trip to Central Festival. It was a good experience for the children and the arrangements made it very convenient for us. The hotel is also quite conveniently located, one side close to the beach and another, close to town for shopping and good local food. Ultimately, it was definitely a pleasant stay. Our only gripe perhaps would be the instability of the in-room wifi, though in-room wifi is already quite the luxury. Thank you, Moevenpick!
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mustafa od Turska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
not a bad hotel. staff is not smiling.
big hotel, not very close4 to beach.
so so. could be better if breakfast was more delicious and staff more friendly.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JEONG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior soba s pogledom na more - King size krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
it was a pleasure trip becuase of the hotel
swimming pool, location, service
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: