Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 491 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 491recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

GOH W. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016

MUZAFIR S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016

PANG T. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
good location
friendly staff
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Toh W. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

Per T. od Danska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

Elmerly R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

KEVIN G. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Ali R. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016

Khurram B. od Danska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
great location, good service, i got a big room
the location is great only 3min walk to bangla and 7 min. walk to the beach. almost no noize from the street.
i loved my stay here at My hotel. its divided in to buildings 1 building has new but relativly small rooms, but in the old building the rooms are nice and big...hotel restaurants on the streets dont make much noise..
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016

Amra T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 13 noći u prosinac, 2015
Disappointing
Location
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016