arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,2
na temelju 528 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 528recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

7,7 Jason H.
Novi Zeland
26 prosinca 2015
Suited our requirements
Staff, Location, airport transfer
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.

7,7 chatchawan K.
Tajland
21 prosinca 2015
Good
Location. Food. Facility in room
Good

8,3 sybil K.
Australija
20 prosinca 2015
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback
Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
Good place to relax and chillout between flights

7,7 sounthara C.
Kanada
10 prosinca 2015
Good location near Phuket airport
Convenience location just couple minutes away from airport. Didn't try the pool due to our short stay.

7,7 Nadine P.
Novi Zeland
06 prosinca 2015
Nice hotel
Lovely pool, nice and close to airport, spacious room
Hotel room was lovely, pool also very nice. Close to Naiyang beach (within easy walking distance). Happy with choice and good value for money. Beach not as nice as in Southern Phuket, but no complaints about the hotel.

7,7 Alisa G.
Novi Zeland
21 studenog 2015
Nice hotel
staff, service and value
We had a great stay at the Naiyang Beach Hotel. Quiet but great location near the beach.

7 Paul K.
Australija
13 studenog 2015
Handy to airport
Swimming Pool
Hotel needs attention. On our 2 recent visits both rooms smelt of mould and being musky. The sliding door was broken and unable to lock. The hotel is located near overgrown trees and bushes. The room was full of mosquitos.

9,7 laura S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
12 studenog 2015
Awesome experience
The close the beach was. Excellent service. I really enjoyed the room and swimming pool. It was a really nice place to stay.
Awesome. Really enjoyed it.

5,3 Peter S.
Australija
08 studenog 2015
Good stopover hotel
Closed to Golf course, Airport and gate way to Phuket
Bit Quiet Hotel which is good.

6,3 Padamata R.
Singapur
04 studenog 2015
Good
Location
Good