Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5437 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5437recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Xin od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
lovely hotel
good location, nice room, friendly staff
we stayed there for 5 days and were pleased with everything. rooms were quite clean with all the necessary facilities. staff were very friendly.the location of the hotel is really good as we could walk to most of the places in patong. would like to come back in the future
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2012

Thng od Singapur
Parovi
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
great location, clean room
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2012

Yap od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location stay
Comfort and clean
The hotel located near to patong town and beach with about 10min walk but quite far if to walk to the biggest shopping mall in town. The room is clean and the water heater is functioning well especially we travelled with toddlers.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2012

Mark od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
All one could hope for
Location, staff
The hotel was more than i could hope for. The room was great and staff all very helpful. All was so good i rebooked to stay again a few days later. Room was spacious and clean, good shower and air con was a blessing. Well done to the palmyra team
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2012

William od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hotel in good position
Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
I have stayed at Palmyra many times and always stay here when in Patong if I can get a good rate. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is good, most of the staff are great and the pool is gorgeous.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2012

Kit od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great hotel!
Quiet place to stay.
This place is good for vacation. It's within the busy Patong beach area. Walking distance to the famous Patong beach. Room is clean and it is relatively quiet at night, because there is no disco/night club nearby. The breakfast served is nice, althought the food was not as variety as I wish. Will definitely recommend this hotel!! Keep the good work, palmyra!
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2012

lisa od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2012
huge family villas
off the main street was good,quiet.
we had a family of 5 and we stayed in the villa and they were huge.staff were great .eould stay there again.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2012

Tanmay od Indija
Grupe
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location
value for money
excellent but sweeming poll is near restaurant. no privasy.breakfast good . overall very good
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2012

Ria od Filipini
Parovi
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Great hotel and service but hard bed
Clean and good service
All great except the hard bed. Clean hotel. Lovely bathroom. Great service. Great pool. Good food though almost the same everyday. Cheap price. Highly recommended
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2012

Eric od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Location within town area
location
Nice hotel , about 10 min walking to bangla road and juction shopping mall. the hotel just beside novatell hotel 4 star.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: