Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5433 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

karthigesh od Malezija
Parovi
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Worth it
staff, strategic, peace
nice place that i would recommend to others.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dillu od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra
Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Khairul od Singapur
Grupe
Grande Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.
Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

terrence od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f
View deck, good food, good location
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pia od Filipini
Parovi
Superior - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zhiwei od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Nil
Room feeling very comfortable
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

oranong od Tajland
Solo putnici
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Affordable&valuable
Location,nice room worth the price
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

siow od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Good hotel
Good location
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jim od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
trip with mom
location food pool
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Edward od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Grande Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Happy-ish stay
The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: