Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5438 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5438recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2012

VIKAS od Indija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2012

Jianyu od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2012

Robin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2012

Chandesh od Kenija
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2012

Lim od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2012

jialin od Kina
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2012

Rustam od Kazahstan
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2012

guo od Kina
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Good for the price
Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2012

JASON od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 12 noći u travanj, 2012
Good hotel but bad room cleaning
Close to everything
Bad experience - I have stayed in too many hotels in Thailand and this is on top of my list for the worst. Front desk service - rude - do not treat u with respect. No customer service skills. Manager- she should be sacked - no idea of customer service. Food- poor - breakfast - rubbish Rooms - ok - don't clean the rooms properly. Staff- not concerned about the people staying in hotel- only concerned about themselves. Night person on front desk- was asleep every night after 11pm to 4-5 am - don't wake him he gets pissed off. Tried to make complaints on certain issues to front desk staff and manager - there reply was go stay in another hotel if u don't like it here.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: