Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5435 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5435recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Chuengamon od Tajland
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good location and big room
good location
The Palmyra Patong, famous rd. so many bar and restaurants all the way. Not too far from the hotel to Junceylon mall (10 mins walk). such a quiet and clean place. Normal american breakfast. big swimming pool
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2012

thomas od Irska
Par
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2012
nice hotel, staff very good and good service.
pool was good, we had pool access
yes it was very nice little hotel, staff were friendly and the service was good the food at the hotel restaurant was very good and not to expensive. hotel room was large and the room was cleaned every day. a very clean nice hotel.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012

gerald od Tajvan
Grupa
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Great hotel but ful lof mosquitoes
amazing location
lovely breakfast n pool! good english speaking staff
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012

evelyn od Malezija
Par
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Comfortable stay at Patong Town
Good services
Good value hotel, in a great location. 15 minutes away from the Patong beach and Patong night market. The staff was friendly and nice.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012

Gaurav od Indija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Great Location with excellent rooms
On Main Patong Street
Simply loved it.. Superior rooms were very nicely build.. The view from the balcony was splendid.. Breakfast offered was very nice and had lot of variety.. Hotel had a travel planner inside the hotel which was very helpful for doing immediate bookings.. Swimming book, gym and a lush green garden were added attractions apart from its extreme proximity to the Patong Beach and shopping area..
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012

Gilbert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Quiet and good location
Breakfast, pool area, everything within walking distance
Hotel is clean and very nice. Not in a prime location but that's why it is on the quiet side. It is still within walking distance of any thing and everything that you can want or need to do. Check in is only after 2pm so don't arrive early. Staff is very friendly.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012

yew od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice hotel but poor reception service
Great location with comfortable room
Overall the hotel condition is great and have a strategic location for night life and great food. However, we are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. Personally, I think the cleaner do better than the reception.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2012

HONG od Vijetnam
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
It is good hotel for relax
quiet, fresh, good breakfast, easy to get to the down town
i have got good vacation with this hotel. i have sastisfied with the location, the view and the breakfast of the hotel
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2012

ESTHER od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice rooms and good service staff.
Conveniently located with eateries within walking distance.
Service of reception staff was prompt and efficient. Rooms are very clean and well kept.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2012

Noorhayatee od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice area to stay
see below
PROs:Good location and away from the main road.Room are big and spacious and very clean.A quite place and i loike it cause i will nt be having a sleepless night throughout my stay. CONs:Staff only understand a lil bit of english nevertheless they are friendly and very helpful.In the day the place look very clean n nice bt at night it seem that i could see alot of cockroaches moving around the lobby area and swimming pool area.It was raining cats n dogs on the 2nd day of my stay there, the room goes blackout and it quite scary for me and my friend cause it goes blackout at 3am in the morning.It is so disturbing cause the whole hotel area goes blackout inc room.The lift was down in the afternoon after im back frm the shopping mall.I stayed at level 5 so i gt no choice to climb up the stairs in order to go to my room.In the room i realise they never top up the toiletries only for the first two days.Breakfast was boring cause is the same meal everyday. OVERALL:I loike the room and the place only bt not when at night.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: