Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5433 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Warunchat od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Nice room and useful staff
i've got the family room which are two bedrooms and 2 showers n one bath plus kitchen area down stair that we can enjoyed out privacy. the room features were good def will be back again
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Toh od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
lovely services
wonderful services
the room was nice and neatly done. spacious as well. staffs are very polite and kind, they provided great services and always served with a smile. location was not bad too. walking distance to bangla road and shopping center.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Scott od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Big room, nice breakfast and pleasant staf
Big room with a nice bath and balcony, good breakfast with numerous options, pleasant staff and close to patong action
only stayed here 1 night though would have loved to stay more. whilst the hotel is a little dated on the exterior, the rooms and facilities were refurbed. i got this on a special agoda promo and it was definately value for money.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Apartman s Pogledom na Bazen - Sedmi Kat
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Nice room/hotel but surrounded by Building sites
The suite was gorgeous and modern
The suite was beautiful, huge rooms and very modern. This is a really nice hotel with great service, nice pool and good food. Main down fall was we were on the top floor and surrounded by building sites so through the day it was very noisy and the view was not very good, when i went on the balcony in the morning builders were working at the same level as us and felt like they could see straight in!
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emily od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Great location, friendly staff
location of hotel in town
The staff are very friendly and look after you very well. I was stung by a jellyfish while we were staying there and the staff helped me so much. I was very grateful.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Malezija
Par
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Good ocation,near shops,beach
Good for sightseeing and nightlife
Great location and good room.The hotel room is big and the breakfast is good.Near to Patong beach only 8-10mins walking distance.Come out from hotel and turn left have a lot of shops and a lot of things to buy.The massage also in themain road of hotel .The shopping center Jungceylon also within 8-10mins walking distance and Bangla Road just opposite that shopping center so very good for nightlife.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Good location, great breakfast and lovely pool.
We stayed in the older part of the hotel which was very comfortable and clean. The rooms were very large but a little dated, so if that concerns you make sure you book the newer poolside rooms. The staff, especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and great to relax by after a hot day. The Hotel is in walking distance to the main beach and street. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at this mid priced hotel.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

tifiny od
Par
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2012
great hotel, great location, great service
the staff are lovely, rooms spacious
i loved my stay at the Palmyra Resort, the rooms were lovely and cleaned daily, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating, the food was amazing at the restaurant downstairs and the pool was lovely with the waterfall. definitely will go back and stay here, rate it 10/10, i did not want to lave, strongly recommend to anyone, as it is close to bangle road (walking distance) yet far enough away to be able to relax, very close to shopping and beach.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lauren od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2011
Nice clean hotel
Lovely pool
I stayed at the Palmyra Patong resort for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. This hotel is close to everything and a 5min walk from Bangalla Rd and juncelyon shopping mall. The hotel seems new and is very neat and clean, as are the rooms. Beautiful pool and lovely breakast. The staff were friendly and especially the housekeepers, who were very helpful and kind in trying to teach me Thai. I would stay at this hotel when back in Patong.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Great location to most of the hotspot in Patong
Within walking distance to all the hotspot area in Patong
hotel breakfast is soso, good things is about 10 minutes walk to patong beach and about 15 minutes to bangla road and junceylon shopping area. superior room is must more better than standard room in view of the decoration and no lift for standard room.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: