Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5433 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Rapheephan od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ankur od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vemula od Singapur
Parovi
Superior - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HANG od Vijetnam
Grupe
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice hotel in Patong
Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Foo od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort Comment
Room are clean and Wifi available in the room, breakfast are nice. Power adaptor convertor is available in the reception counter upon request.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rosyahaida od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Not bad!
room, location, pool
Quite difficult to reach from airport as the taxi driver didnt aware about the new name of the hotel. However, overall stay was just perfect. We had a problem with smoke detector beep but the staff immediately fix it right after we report the problem.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KIN od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
great location
great location
the great for this hotel is swimming pool is infont of our room, is good for family with small chilren, breakfast is nice, location good, the hotel office will check how many person stay in a room, if your room is more people, they will charge you, other than that nothing to comment.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vivian od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good location hotel
1)near to patong beach 2)clean room 3)nice pool
Pool access room is nice.friendly bellboy who take good care of our luggage.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIAN od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Location is good, not noisy and near amenity
Location and breakfast is good but room service is bad, burger is overdone and taste bad.
Average.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arjunaidi od Singapur
Solo putnici
Grande Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Pleasant stay in Palmyra
Nice big room (Standard) with comfortable bed, clean, quiet.
Palymyra Patong Resort (formerly Chaba Villa) is along Patong but not so close to the noisy, busy nightlife near JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. However it takes less than 15 minutes to reach there so it not too far either. It is also quiet and the main entrance is about one minute walk from the main road. Nice spacious bedroom in the Standard room. It has a small balcony overlooking a small garden and restaurant. For muslim travelers, the hotel is not far from the Patong mosque, less than 15 minutes walk. Also the muslim-run food shops near the mosque are reasonably-priced, cheaper then the restaurants along main street Patong and the food tastes good too.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: