Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5433 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

GENGQING od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the money
location, facilities, breakfast
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014

Lina od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
My 2nd stay here!
Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014

Gamal od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Very pleasant stay
Great shower, lovely staff and location
Very nice indeed. Good breakfast, very pleasant staff who always greeted warmly. Excellent shower, hot and powertful. Decent pool and set back a little, so nice and quiet at night but very close to all the action and beach (5 mins walk). All in all, a very solid hotel.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014

Ting od Hong Kong
Par
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
good one
location, staff, spacious
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2014

Steve od Novi Zeland
Par
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Excellent value
Clean
Found this hotel to be excellent in all areas in relation to the amount paid. Rooms smelt clean, clean, clean, pool was sparkling, breakfast was varied and more than adequate, restaurant menu was good and tasty and well priced. Would not hesitate to recommend to all who want a well priced and comfortable stay
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2014

Lau od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014

ABU od Singapur
Par
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014

Simon od Malezija
Par
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014

ROGELIO od Meksiko
Par
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good hotel, good location
Location, nice pool, the breakfast
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2014

Jenny od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers
Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: