Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5437 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5437recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Sheau od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Weiting od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gene od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hailan od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
nice stay
nice people, clean room, close to beach
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hailan od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
nice stay
Clean, close to city, nice people
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tat od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Conveniently located, but poor staff services
Location, Clean
The hotel is conveniently located in the central area of Patong, easy access to tour package booth, and SPA along the main street. However the staff at reception is rather impolite. We have booked a day tour from a tour package booth outside the hotel. When the transfer shuttle arrived, the driver asked the reception for our boarding. However, the reception did not pass on the message and the driver moved on to the next hotel. We waited long enough and asked the reception for help to call the agent. However, the reception said they already informed us and we did not respond to them so they let the driver go. And the staff was not willing to explain to the travel agent even though the agent hardly spoke english. It was a frustrating experience and at last we have to find the agent and paid additional money to enjoy the tour the next day.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LUO od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
clean large room
pool、garden、center
comfotable room with a beatiful view of the garden and swimming pool.15minutes walk to juangcely shopping center , a block way to padong beach . Nice service with healthy breakfast
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Decent hotel for decent price
Central location, set back from main road and quiet
Decent hotel. Good breakfast, large, clean room for a decent price. Hotel sits back off the main road of Phuket which is good because the main road is noisy and loud! Room over looked the pool and run down shacks of the neighboring lot. WIFI only worked in lobby and at pool, not in the room, but you're going on vacation so put down the internet and enjoy it. Staff's English was pretty weak but it's in Thailand it's to be expected. All in all a good average hotel with average amenities.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roger od Australija
Grupe
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
had a good time
staff, design, comfort
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: