Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5440 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5440recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Jon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Decent hotel for decent price
Central location, set back from main road and quiet
Decent hotel. Good breakfast, large, clean room for a decent price. Hotel sits back off the main road of Phuket which is good because the main road is noisy and loud! Room over looked the pool and run down shacks of the neighboring lot. WIFI only worked in lobby and at pool, not in the room, but you're going on vacation so put down the internet and enjoy it. Staff's English was pretty weak but it's in Thailand it's to be expected. All in all a good average hotel with average amenities.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Roger od Australija
Grupa
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
had a good time
staff, design, comfort
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013

XIAOHUI od Kina
Par
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Comfortable,Quiet,Free Wifi,Near to the Beach
The room is comfortable and very quiet. Hotel states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.
The room is comfortable and very quiet. This Resort states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.And there's travel agency in lobby which is so convenient. But the signal of free wifi in room the strong and weak,not steady.The sewer in shower room waters so slowly.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013

Alex od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Comfort and Nice
Nice bed, room is big, fast wifi connection
Overrall consider good, still have a lot to improve.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

JUN od Kina
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
it is very nice
Comfortable and Clean
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

JUN od Kina
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

JUN od Kina
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
very nice
good location ,service ,comfortable
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

GANG od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

Pieter od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast
Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

JUN od Kina
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: