arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5387 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5387recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Sugahara K.
Japan
16 prosinca 2015
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good

Nurul A.
Singapur
14 prosinca 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.

Ryan M.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
14 prosinca 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.

Md R.
Singapur
13 prosinca 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.

Shiyin W.
Kina
13 prosinca 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.

YI Z.
Kina
08 prosinca 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.

Theresa S.
Australija
03 prosinca 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest

SIRIAT J.
Tajland
30 studenog 2015
Clean Calm Nice place
Clean Calm Good situated
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.

Devester M.
Singapur
29 studenog 2015
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!

ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
15 studenog 2015
Great location, nice & clean pool access room
Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.